FRÉ – WE RISE When We Lift Each Other Up (digital)

  1. Invocation
  2. How to Love the Empty Air
  3. Metamorphosis
  4. Fathers & Daughters
  5. Breaking the Bread
  6. Healing
  7. The Wood Elves Dance
  8. Mama (live)
  9. Hold on to My Wings (feat. Jerry Danziger)
  10. Eight Years (feat. Asher Danziger & Seth Tackaberry)
  11. Growing
  12. Sending a Message
  13. No Mud, No Lotus
  14. Reawakening
  15. We Rise When We Lift Each Other Up
  16. Gratitude


Veröffentlicht am 04.10.2019

FRÉ is Frederike Berendsen, Julian Bohn, Caris Hermes and Lukas “Bobby” Büning

Produced by FRÉ
Co-Produced by Devon Yesberger & Steffen Lütke
All songs written by Frederike Berendsen except:
“Hold On to My Wings”, written by Jerry Danziger
“Eight Years”, written by Frederike Berendsen & Asher Danziger

All songs recorded by Steffen Lütke at Fattoria Musica Studios, Osnabrück except:
“Eight Years” recorded by Ben Lorio at Below Productions Studio, New Orleans, LA

Additional drums recorded by Jordan Rose in Brooklyn, NY
Additional vocals, keys and synth recorded by Devon Yesberger, Frederike Berendsen and Julian Bohn in Brooklyn, Babberich, Osnabrück & Doetinchem
Additional electric bass recorded by Seth Tackaberry in Doetinchem & Babberich

Mixed by Steffen Lütke at Fattoria Musica, Osnabrück
Mastered by Robin Schmidt at 24-96 Mastering in Karlsruhe


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „FRÉ – WE RISE When We Lift Each Other Up (digital)“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.